A fun snack your kids will LOVE!

Today I wanted to make a fun yummy snack the kids could have. Yes this isn’t all healthy and what not, but my kids couldn’t get enough of it!

With school starting up again I like to have a snack ready for my kids after school to snack on till dinners ready to hold them over, Today I tried a new recipe called Dunkaroo Dip (like what we use to have when we were kids) it’s fast, easy, and cheap! This is sure to be a crowd pleaser for a good after school snack! (Once again this recipe is thanks to my mother in-law)

Ingredients:

2 cups Plain yogurt
1 small container of cool whip (thawed)
1 box of funfetti cake mix

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/015/74326288/files/2015/01/img_1565-0.png

Mix ingredients all together well and chill for 1-2 hours before serving.

With this serve with butter cookies, graham crackers, and vanilla wafers for dipping!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/015/74326288/files/2015/01/img_1566.png

I had to pry this out of my kids hands they loved it and it was so easy to make!

Follow me on Instagram and let me know how your kids liked it!!! I love hearing reviews on my recipes! my personal instagram @shaniswalter

Leave a Reply

