Jord watches, the perfect gift this holiday season


Jord watches recently teamed up with me to show you lovely ladies, our men don’t have to be tough to shop for!

Every year I can never think of a gift for the men in my life, whether it’s my husband, dad, uncle, grandpa, or father in law. Men are plain and simple hard to shop for!

That’s until I found JORD wood watches. They have so many styles to choose from, they are durable, classy, and lightweight. Basically the perfect watch for any personality. 

I love as you open the package it comes in this great wooden box that smells AMAZING! Weird I know, but the smell of fresh wood reminds me of home for some reason. Below you can see the watch we picked for my husband and the wonderful box it came in.

I included the link HERE to shop this watch. 


After my husband received his watch, I now need one and I have been shopping their ladies wood watches. So many different style to choose from I can decide.

Shop along with me and find one that fits your personality HERE you won’t regret it you’ll fall in love with these watches and never want to take it off! 


To shop there men watches I included the link HERE

Also enter in a giveaway for 75.00 gift code to go towards any watch every person who enters receives 20.00 off. Giveaway ends on 11/27. So hurry on over and win yourself a fabulous watch!

Enter HERE!!! 

Leave a Reply

